KERRY SIAM SEAPORT

TRACKING SYSTEM















NEWS

7:20 PM 4/10/2020

Due to the further spread of COVID-19 pandemic
Announcement


Due to the further spread of COVID-19 pandemic, the company cares and concerns about the safety of its employees, customers and business partners.
Therefore, the company announces an expansion of work from home period and instructs its employees in Bangkok Office to work from home from March 23rd 2020 – April 30th 2020.
All communication and coordination will be done via Telephone, E-mail and various Electronics Channels.

The company wishes that its employees, customers and business partners, including their families, stay healthy and disease free, and strictly abide by Public Health Measures from the Department of Disease Control.

We will get through this tough situation together.

With Loves and Good Wishes, Management Committee




Remark: For any enquiries, please contact us.




Sales Container Team:
  1. Natthapong Jirakajorn (ณัฐพงษ์ จิรขจร) / Tel: 084-874-2118 / E-mail: natthapong.j@kerrylogistics.com
  2. Kritsana Saelow (กฤษณะ แซ่โล้ว) / Tel:  063-198-1425 / E-mail: kritsana.saelow@kerrylogistics.com
  3. Kanyarat Onsri (กัลยารัตน์ อ่อนศรี) / Tel: 065-719-6402 / E-mail: kanyarat.onsri@kerrylogistics.com
  4. Jeeranun Paholyothin (จีรนันท์ พหลโยธิน) / Tel: 065-524-1844 / E-mail: jeeranun.p@kerrylogistics.com



Customer Service Container Team:
  1. Nittaya Phaetklang (นิตยา แพทย์กลาง) / Tel: 063-923-4409 / E-mail: nittaya.phaetklang@kerrylogistics.com
  2. Chanidapha Kheawghamdee (ชนิดาภา เขียวงามดี) / Tel: 089-892-3152 / E-mail: chanidapha.k@kerrylogistics.com
  3. Thuwaporn Angaroonkorn (ธุวพร อังอรุณกร) / Tel: 093-146-5994 / E-mail: thuwaporn.a@kerrylogistics.com



Sales KCD Team: 
  1. Natthapong Jirakajorn (ณัฐพงษ์ จิรขจร) / Tel:084-874-2118 / E-mail: natthapong.j@kerrylogistics.com 
  2. Kritsana Saelow (กฤษณะ แซ่โล้ว) / Tel:  063-198-1425 / E-mail: kritsana.saelow@kerrylogistics.com 
  3. Kanyarat Onsri (กัลยารัตน์ อ่อนศรี) / Tel: 065-719-6402 / E-mail: kanyarat.onsri@kerrylogistics.com 
  4. Jeeranun Paholyothin (จีรนันท์ พหลโยธิน) / Tel: 065 524 1844 / E-mail: jeeranun.p@kerrylogistics.com 



Customer Service KCD Team: 
  1. Nittaya Phaetklang (นิตยา แพทย์กลาง) / Tel:  063-923-4409 / E-mail: nittaya.phaetklang@kerrylogistics.com 
  2. Naruepohn Thamwarit (ณฤภรณ์ ธรรมวริทธิ) / Tel:  065-524-1829 / E-mail: Naruepohn.Thamwarit@kerrylogistics.com 



-----------------------------------------------




Sales Steel Team:
  1. Nareerat Nawvakhun (นารีรัตน์ เนาวคุณ) / Tel: 092-261-6453 / E-mail: nareerat.nawvakhun@kerrylogistics.com
  2. Piyapash Muangsathitkul (ปิยพัชร์ เมืองสถิตกุล) / Tel: 065-521-3709 / E-mail: Piyapash.m@kerrylogistics.com



Customer Service Steel Team:
  1. Thammachat Chomngam (ธรรมชาติ โฉมงาม) / Tel: 089-109-6987 / E-mail: thammachat.chomngam@kerrylogistics.com
  2. Watchanee Chanbang (วัชณีย์ จันทร์บาง) / Tel: 086-345-1016 / E-mail: watchanee.chanbang@kerrylogistics.com
  3. Chaninart Thurongkarawee (ชนินาถ ตุรงคราวี) / Tel: 098-262-8453 / E-mail: Chaninart.T@kerrylogistics.com



------------------------------------------------------




Sales Sugar and Woodchip Team:
  1. Thanatira Rattana (ธนถิระ รัตนะ) / Tel:  081-492-2719 / E-mail: Thanatira.R@kerrylogistics.com
  2. Rinyarat Sirarasriphat (ริญญรัตน์ ศิรราศีพัฒน์) / Tel:  098-632-6424 / E-mail: Rinyarat.S@kerrylogistics.com
  3. Suthida Phosuwan (สุทธิดา โพธิ์สุวรรณ) / Tel: 096-916-9595 / E-mail: Suthida.Phosuwan@kerrylogistics.com
  4. Sayumporn Phoolpol (สยุมพร พูลผล) / Tel: 084-656-5999 / E-mail: Sayumporn.P@kerrylogistics.com



Customer Service Sugar and Woodchip Team:
  1. Nitaya Umpaitanakorn (นิตยา อำไพธนากร) / Tel: 089-814-0189 / E-mail: Nitaya.U@kerrylogistics.com
  2. Hataitip Limnirunkul (หทัยทิพย์ ลิ้มนิรันดร์กุล) / Tel:  081-668-1438 / E-mail: hataitip.limnirunkul@kerrylogistics.com



------------------------------------------------------

***In case of billing and accepting cheques (KSSP & KCD)***

1. For business partners and suppliers, please make a copied (scan) document and then deliver preliminary billing via email as follows:

- Varinporn  Palasittiwong Tel:  084-098-9542   E-mail: Varinporn.P@kerrylogistics.com

- Arporn  Somsiri  Tel:  095-495-5502   E-mail: Arporn.Somsiri@kerrylogistics.com

- Porntip Ridtiyarn Tel:  061-415-7441   E-mail:   Porntip.Ridtiyarn@kerrylogistics.com




2. As the payment period of accepting cheques on the 16th and 28th April 2020, please completely accept cheques within the specified time as follows:

2.1 For payment period on the 16th April 2020, please completely accept cheques within 20th April 2020 from 10:00 am - 03:00 pm.

2.2 For payment period on the 28th April 2020, company will pay by direct account transfer.

- K.Supaporn Chaitup Tel: 066-156-6924 E-mail: Supaporn.Chaitup@kerrylogistics.com
- K.Porntip.Ridtiyarn Tel: 061-415-7441 E-mail: Porntip.Ridtiyarn@kerrylogistics.com


SHARE ON